Dubuque Area For Sale By Owner DAFSBO.com

Alliant Credit Union

www.alliantcu.com

1200 Associates Dr.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.585.3737 phone
Mortgage Officer:
Beth McMullen

American Trust & Savings Bank 

www.americantrust.com

895 Main St.
P.O. Box 938
Dubuque, IA 52004-0938
563.589.0807

Mortgage Officers:
Gary Keleher ext. 808
gkeleher@americantrust.com
Megan McAllister ext. 832
mmcallister@americantrust.com
Therese Renz ext. 814
trenz@americantrust.com
Robin McEnany 563.585.5705    
rmcenany@americantrust.com

American Trust has a wide range of mortgage loan programs designed to help you buy or build a home. From first time homebuyer to re-approvals and construction loans, we can help make your dream a reality. Our mortgage professionals make financing affordable and easy. We'll explain all of your options, and provide step-by-step guidance throughout the entire process. Contact us today!

Dubuque Bank & Trust 

www.dubuquebank.com

1398 Central Ave.
P.O. Box 778
Dubuque, IA 52004-0778
563.589.2077

Mortgage Officers:
Lynne Juergens 563.584.2565
ljuergens@dubuquebank.com

Gary Lapidus 563.589.2147
glapidus@dubuquebank.com

Peg Ball 563.584.2591
pball@dubuquebank.com

Kathy Kahle 563.589.2021
kkahle@dubuquebank.com

Dee Crist 563.587.3987 
dcrist@dubuquebank.com

VA Loans
FHA
First Time Home Buyer
Investor
Conventional

Dupaco Community Credit Union

www.dupaco.com

5865 Saratoga Road
Asbury, IA 52002
563.557.7600
800.373.7600 ext. 204
Email: RealEstate@dupaco.com

At Dupaco Community Credit Union, our full-service Real Estate Department will move you with great rates, prompt, efficient service and a mortgage that’s designed to fit your needs. First-time homebuyer? Dupaco was recognized as the number one FirstHome lender in the tri-state area by the Iowa Finance Authority. Apply for your loan online at www.dupaco.com or in person. Evening and in-home appointments also available!

DuTrac Community Credit Union

http://www.dutrac.org

3465 Asbury Road
P.O. Box 3250
Dubuque, IA 52002-325563.582.1331 

Email: realestate@dutrac.org

Whether you are purchasing a new home or refinancing your existing home, a DuTrac Mortgage is designed to be built from the ground up. It's not a pre-packaged, one size fits all mortgage but instead, a DuTrac Mortgage offers a variety of types and terms.

Conventional
First Time Homebuyer
Construction
Commercial

East Dubuque Savings Bank

www.edsb.com

242 Wall St.
East Dubuque, IL 61025
815.747.3173

Mortgage Officers:
Travis Phelan
tphelan@edsb.com

Home Purchase
Home Refinance
Home Equity Lines & 2nd Mortgages
Commercial Real Estate Loans
1st Time Homebuyer Program
Construction Loans
Same-day Appointments and Approval


Fidelity Bank & Trust

www.bankfidelity.com

4250 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.557.2300

Mortgage Officers:
Steve Baumhover
sbaumhover@bankfidelity.com

Home town banking at Fidelity Bank & Trust. We offer competitive interest rates & low closing costs. Call today to obtain a free pre-approval. See our website for more information on products and services available.

Inland Mortgage

3343 Center Grove Drive, Suite H
Dubuque, IA 52003
815.703.4145

Mortgage Officer: 
Greg Hill
563.845.7189
ghill@inlandbank.com

IntegrUS Credit Union

www.integrUScu.com

1200 Associates Dr., Ste 101
Dubuque, IA 52002
P 563.582.1141
F 563.582.1149
TF 888.563.6928

Mortgage Lending Staff:
Randy Schmerbach, VP/Chief Lending Officer
NMLS#490466
randys@integruscu.com

Premier Bank

www.premierbanking.com

1975 John F. Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.588.1000 main number

Mortgage Officers:
Tracy Schaul ext 212
tschaul@premierbanking.com
Sara Lindecker
slindecker@premierbanking.com

Now offering FHA Loans, First time homebuyer loans, Fast-free pre approvals.

Ruhl Mortgage

600 Star Brewery, Suite 300
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-690-4204

Mortgage Officers:
Kristin Mayo
Kristin.mayo@ruhlmortgage.com

US Bank

www.usbank.com
270 West Seventh Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Mortgage Officers

Scott McGuire 563-589-2253
scott.mcguire@usbank.com

Joseph McKenna 563-589-2248
joseph.mckenna@usbank.com

Bob McDonnell 563-589-2206
Robert.mcdonell@usbank.com

Matthew S. Fargher (Sales Manager) 563-244-8308
matthew.fargher@usbank.com

Conventional, FHA, VA and 1st Time Homebuyers
Fixed rate or adjustable
Loans in all 50 states